Glass Repair & Replacement Brisbane

Our professional team has been repairing broken glass in Brisbane for over 50 years. 


Broken Glass Window or Door? We can fix it!

Diamond Glass and Leadlights offer a fast and affordable mobile glass repair service throughout Brisbane. Save money by repairing your broken glass at a fraction of the cost of replacing the existing glass. Our fully qualified glaziers specialise in timber and aluminium window and door glass repairs. We have over 50 years experience as Master Glaziers and service Brisbane, Sunshine Coast and the Gold Coast.


Stress-Free Emergency Glass Repair.

At Diamond Glass and Leadlights we can offer a stress-free glass repair process. Our team of master glaziers will work with you to promptly repair your damaged glass. We can even work directly with your insurance company to get the job done easily quickly.


Experienced Glass Repair & Glass Replacement Service Brisbane. 

If it’s glass and it’s broken, we will fix it. We repair all types of broken glass. We can supply and cut glass to the exact size required. We can even cut any glass you may already have.  


We can repair any glass: 

  • Windows – Double Hung, Double Glazed Windows, Sliding, Hopper, Tilt Turn and Louvres
  • Doors – Antique, Bi-Folding, Doors with Side Lights, Hinged, Decorative Automatic and Glass Sliding Doors
  • Wooden Windows – Wooden Casement, Hack out and Reglaze
  • Display Cabinets – China Cabinets and Crystal Cabinets 
  • Patterned Glass 
  • Table Top Glass
  • Mirrors 
  • Leadlights
  • And More…


Diamond Glass & Leadlights are Master Glaziers and we able to repair or install any type of glass in any location…

Mobile Glass Repairs Truck Brisbane


We Come To You

Brisbane City Suburbs – Kangaroo Point, Bowen Hills, Fortitude Valley, New Farm, Newstead, Brisbane CBD and Spring Hill.

Inner North Suburbs – Herston, Kelvin Grove, Ashgrove, Red Hill, Alderly, Grange, Newmarket, Wilston and Windsor, Albion, Lutwyche, Wooloowin and Enoggera.

North Western Suburbs – The Gap, Gaythorne, Keperra, Mitchelton, Ferny Grove, Ferny Hills and Upper Kedron.

Outer Northern Suburbs – D’Aguilar, Mt Mee, Woodford, Burpengary, Morayfield, Narangba, Caboolture, Bellmere, Upper Caboolture, Wamuran and North Lakes

Outer North Eastern Suburbs – Beachmere, Donnybrook, Ningi, Sandstone Point, Toorbul and Bribie Island.

Inner West Suburbs – Bardon, Paddington, Auchenflower, Milton and Toowong.

Northern Suburbs – Gordon Park, Kedron, Aspley, Chermside, Chermside West, Mc Dowall, Hendra, Nundah, Geebung, Virginia, Wavell Heights, Zillmere, Everton Park, Stafford, Stafford Heights, Bridgeman Downs, Bald Hills, Bracken Ridge, Strathpine and Kallangur.

North Eastern Suburbs – Kippa-Ring, Rothwell, Margate, Redcliffe, Scarborough, Clontarf, Woody Point, Carseldine, Fitzgibbon, Taigum Brighton, Deagon, Sandgate, Shorncliffe, Banyo, Boondall, Northgate, Nudgee and Nudgee Beach, Warner and Warner Lakes.

Western Suburbs – Indooroopilly, St Lucia, Taringa, Chapel Hill, Fig Tree Pocket, Kenmore, Kenmore Hills, Bellbowrie, Moggill, Anstead, Brookfield, Pinjarra Hills and Pullenvale.